Which foods does NOT contain Vitamin D?

VI Vishalkamath asked on 07 July 2020, 12:50
1 answers / 312 views / 8 votes
PR

There are lot of foods which do not contain vitamin D, e.g. all cereals, pulses, grains, vegetables (except mushrooms and yeast), and fruits.

Milk, curd, yogurt, cream, butter, deshi ghee, yeast, young mushroom, cheese, etc. are food source of vitamin D in vegetarians.

Related Questions